2017 Board Election Results

resultsposterThe 2017 Ever’man Board of Directors election was uncontested. The board had three seats available and three applicants. The applicants were Kelly Oden (incumbent), Lyn Jackson (incumbent) and Stephen Moody (incumbent). These candidates meet the requirements for continuing as a board director and will be seated at the March meeting of the Ever’man Board of Directors.